Latest Products http://www.mukundindustries.co.in Latest Products 17-05-12 en-us http://www.mukundindustries.co.in Laminated Pouches http://www.mukundindustries.co.in/laminated-pouches.htm Tue, 13 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Laminated Pouches We offer laminated pouches with rotogravure/flexo printing. These pouches are ideal for packing tea, coffee, chips and other food products as well as used in variety of other products. Available in various sizes, these pouches are fabricated using quality material. Bopp Bags http://www.mukundindustries.co.in/bopp-bags.htm Wed, 14 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely recognized for offering Garment Packing. Customers can avail BOPP Bag, Suit Covers and Saree Cover. These packing bags are manufactured using only supreme raw material. Disposable Plastic Apron http://www.mukundindustries.co.in/disposable-plastic-apron.htm Wed, 14 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Apron is an outer Protective garment that covers primarily the front of the body. Apron is also used for hygienic reasons in order to protect clothes from wear and tear. Disposable Plastic Shoe Covers http://www.mukundindustries.co.in/disposable-plastic-shoe-covers.htm Wed, 14 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Both ultrasonic stitched Shoe-cover & Rubber Band Shoe-cover are readily available. We offer a wide range of Shoe cover (P.E. Material) that finds application in hospitals, laboratories, hotels and industries. Plastic Drape Sheets http://www.mukundindustries.co.in/plastic-drape-sheets.htm Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients with superior quality Plastic Drape Sheets. The Plastic Drape Sheets offered by us are widely used in hospitals to protect newborn babies from infections and rashes. Also, the Plastic Drape Sheets offered by us are fabricated under the visionary guidance of our skilled professionals using advanced technology. Plastic Garbage Bags http://www.mukundindustries.co.in/plastic-garbage-bags.htm Tue, 13 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Garbage Bags are widely used in Hospitals, Hotels, Industries, etc. Also Waste collection bags are available in different sizes and color as per customer specification. Plastic Shopping Bags http://www.mukundindustries.co.in/plastic-shopping-bags.htm Wed, 14 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture all types of plastic Bags in various Colors available. Our minimum quantity order is 10000pcs. You can select any color and any size and we make accordingly. For custom printed plastic bags our minimum quantity is 10000 bags. Non Woven Shopping Bags http://www.mukundindustries.co.in/non-woven-shopping-bags.htm Wed, 14 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Nonwoven polypropylene (P.P.) fabric is made of spun bond polypropylene which can be recycled, naturally decompose and completely incinerates without any production of poisonous pollutant. Non Woven Medical Disposables http://www.mukundindustries.co.in/non-woven-medical-disposables.htm Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent name in the industry offering the clients with an impeccable range of Non Woven Medical Disposables. Our Non Woven Medical Disposables are manufactured in adherence with the industrial standards. The Non Woven Medical Disposables are used in various hospitals, clinics etc.